Contact us

General enquiries

Ellie Ray – Events Manager
01293 846608
Ellie.Ray@wrbm.com


Assistance with booking or more information

Rebecca George – Group Events Telesales Manager
01293 610422
Rebecca.George@wrbm.com


Marketing

Kellee Halliburton – Events Marketing Manager
01293 846525
Kellee.Halliburton@wrbm.com


Sponsorship opportunities

Alix Hunter – Sales Manager
01293 846548
Alix.Hunter@wrbm.com


Company Secretary and General Counsel

Robert Proctor – Company Secretary and General Counsel
+44 (0) 1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0) 1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com